

The Physicians of The Spine Hospital of Louisiana are proud to disclose their ownership in this facility. Our physicians own and operate this facility in order to provide their patients with the very best care available.

The following physician-owners proudly stand by this pledge:

Neurosurgery

Charles Bowie, M.D.
Gregory L. Fautheree, M.D.
Horace L. Mitchell, M.D.
Erik K. Oberlander, M.D.
Kelly J. Scrantz, M.D.
Richard Stanger, M.D.
Paul J. Waguespack, M.D.

Orthopedic / Spine

Chambliss C. Harrod, M.D. Kevin P. McCarthy, M.D.

Physiatry / Pain Medicine

William Graugnard, M.D. John E. Nyboer, M.D. Scott D. Nyboer, M.D. Samir A. Patel, M.D. Jake Trahan, M.D.

Neurology

Gerald J. Calegan, M.D.
Dariusz W. Gawronski, M.D.
B. Glenn Kidder, M.D.
Jon D. Olson, M.D.
Kuldeep Patel, M.D.
Rebecca E. Whiddon, M.D.

NeuroPsychiatry

Jessica Brown, Ph.D., M.P. Brooke B. Cole, Ph.D., M.P. Paul M. Dammers, Ph.D., M.P.